Coronavirus Information:
Bradley has returned to pre-all-student quarantine teaching styles, but many of the restrictions from the all-student quarantine remain. More Info »

Counselors

Every student is assigned an admission counselor to answer questions about admission, academic programs, student life, financial assistance and scholarships. Find your counselor or write to any of us and we’ll get you the personalized information you need.

Have questions? Contact your counselor below.

Mike Gavic

Mike Gavic

Director of Undergraduate Admission

    (309) 669-7873
   mgavic@bradley.edu
   Chicagoland Area

Angie Cooksy

Angie Cooksy

Director of Undergraduate Admission - Chicago Regional

    (262) 891-3691
   acooksy@bradley.edu
   Northern Chicago Suburbs

Sarah Daugherty

Sarah Daugherty

Senior Associate Director of Admission - Chicago Regional

    (630) 554-3952
   sarah@bradley.edu
   Western Chicago Suburbs

Monica Carter

Monica Carter

Director of Transfer Center

    (312) 625-0288
   mcevans@bradley.edu
   Spoon River, John Wood, Carl Sandburg, Blackhawk, Richland, and all 4-year college/university transfers

April Bauer

April Bauer

Associate Director of Admission - St. Louis Regional

    (618) 339-4202
   abauer@bradley.edu
   Southern Illinois, Missouri, Kansas, Arkansas

Toni Chandler

Toni Chandler

Associate Director of Admission – Dallas/Ft Worth Regional

    (972) 908-0869
   tchandler@bradley.edu
   Texas, Chicago Public Schools, Southern and East Coast States

Connor King

Connor King

Admission Counselor

    (815) 310-0559
   cmking@bradley.edu
   Chicago and Southern Chicago Suburbs

Jessica King

Jessica King

Assistant Director of Admission

    (847) 773-0250
   jesking@bradley.edu
   Northwestern Chicago Suburbs

Lindsey Lindberg

Lindsey Lindberg

Associate Director of Admission

    (309) 677-1000
   lcheney@bradley.edu
   Peoria and Fulton Counties in Illinois

Thalia Novoa

Thalia Novoa

Admission Counselor

    (779) 601-0389
   tnovoa@bradley.edu
   Chicagoland Area and Puerto Rico

Jacqueline Pendarvis

Jacqueline Pendarvis

Assistant Director of Admission

    (630) 426-9830
   jabenne@bradley.edu
   Chicago, Southwest Chicago Suburbs

Nolan Ruthe

Nolan Ruthe

Admission Counselor

    (612) 460-1579
   nruthe@bradley.edu
   Western States, Minnesota and Wisconsin

Molly Shock

Molly Shock

Assistant Director of Admission

    (309) 323-8803
   mshock@bradley.edu
   Central Illinois and Colorado

Paige Frevert

Paige Frevert

Transfer Admission Counselor

    (309) 219-5188
   pfrevert@bradley.edu
   Greater Chicagoland Community Colleges, Lincoln, Lincoln Land, Rock Valley, Highland, Sauk Valley, Illinois Valley, Kankakee and all out of state 2-year colleges

Andrea Johnson

Andrea Johnson

Assistant Director of Transfer Admission

    (309) 264-6979
   andrea@bradley.edu
   Illinois Central College, Heartland Community College, Parkland Community College, Danville Community College