Meet Your Admission Counselor

April Bauer

April Bauer

Associate Director of Admission - St. Louis Regional

    (618) 339-4202
   abauer@bradley.edu
   Southern Illinois, Missouri, Kansas, Arkansas

Coming Soon

 

 
 

    (309) 677-1000
   admissions@bradley.edu
   Chicago

Coming Soon

 


 

    (309) 677-1000
   admissions@bradley.edu
   Chicago, Southwest Chicago Suburbs

Toni Chandler

Toni Chandler

Associate Director of Admission – Dallas/Ft Worth Regional

    (972) 908-0869
   tchandler@bradley.edu
   Texas, East Coast, West Coast, Southern States

Angie Cooksy

Angie Cooksy

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

    (262) 891-3691
   acooksy@bradley.edu

Coming Soon

 


 

    (309) 677-1000
   admissions@bradley.edu
   Chicago

Sarah Daugherty

Sarah Daugherty

Senior Associate Director of Admission - Chicago Regional

    (630) 554-3952
   sarah@bradley.edu
   Western Chicago Suburbs

Mike Gavic

Mike Gavic

Director of Undergraduate Admission

    (309) 677-3847
   mgavic@bradley.edu
   Chicagoland Area

Coming Soon

 

 

    (309) 677-1000
   admissions@bradley.edu
   Chicago

Kaley Holden

Kaley Holden

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3844
   kholden@bradley.edu
   East Central Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Tennessee, West Virginia

Jessica King

Jessica King

Assistant Director of Admission

    (309) 677-3483
   jesking@bradley.edu
   Peoria and Central Illinois

Cathryn Loy

Cathryn Loy

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3849
   cloy@bradley.edu
   Northwestern Chicago suburbs

Nicole Mischler

Nicole Mischler

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3672
   nmischler@bradley.edu
   South Suburbs of Chicago and the following Illinois Counties: Kankakee, Iroquois, Livingston, Lasalle, Grundy, Ford

Charito Chat Olsson

Charito "Chat" Olsson

Admission Advisor

    (309) 677-4182
   colsson@bradley.edu
   International applicants (those studying at Bradley on a visa, other than asylee and refugee)

Nakakapagsalita ako ng Tagalog, Ilokano, at Ibanag

Coming Soon

 

 

    (309) 677-1000
   admissions@bradley.edu
   Chicago

Tahalia McGowan

Tahalia McGowan

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3133
   trusley@bradley.edu
   Chicago and Chicago Suburbs

Coming Soon

 

 

    (309) 677-1000
   admissions@bradley.edu
   Chicago