Staff

Crystal Elliott

Crystal Elliott

Director of Human Resources | AA-EEO Officer | Title IX Coordinator

    Sisson Hall 215
    (309) 677-3223
   celliott@bradley.edu

Jackie Alphonso

Jackie Alphonso

Human Resources Coordinator

    Sisson Hall 237
    (309) 677-3792
   jalphonso@bradley.edu

Dayna Fico

Dayna Fico

Benefit Administrator

    Sisson Hall 233
    (309) 677-3223
   dfico@bradley.edu

Erica Howell

Erica Howell

Human Resources Business Partner

    Sisson Hall 235
    (309) 677-3403
   ehowell@bradley.edu

Mary Scheffert

Mary Scheffert

Benefits Specialist

    Sisson Hall 239
    (309) 677-3223
   mscheffert@bradley.edu

Roopashree Sonth

Roopashree Sonth

Human Resources Business Partner

    Sisson Hall 237
    (309) 677-2316
   rsonth@bradley.edu

Karen Sorrel

Karen Sorrel

Human Resource Administrator

    Sisson Hall 213
    (309) 677-3223
   ksorrel@bradley.edu

Colleen Splitter

Colleen Splitter

Talent Acquisition Specialist

    Sisson Hall 237
    (309) 677-3223
   csplitter@bradley.edu