Board of Trustees

Mr. Calvin G. Butler Jr. '91, Chair
CEO, Vice Chairman
Baltimore Gas and Electric Company
Baltimore, MD

The Honorable James E. Shadid '79, Vice Chair
Chief U.S. District Judge
Central District of Illinois
Peoria, IL

Ms. Kathleen M.B. Holst '79, Secretary
Warrenville, IL

Mr. Douglas S. Stewart, MBA '79, Immediate Past Chair
Retired Regional President
PNC Bank
Peoria, IL

Mr. David P. Bozeman '91
Vice President
Peoria, IL

Mr. Gary A. Burk '74
Retired COO/Vice Chairman
Duke Realty Corporation
Indianapolis, IN

Ms. Inga Carus
Carus Group Inc.
Peru, IL

Mr. Robert J. Clark '67
3 Bear Energy, LLC
Denver, CO

Mr. Michael N. Cullinan
United Contractors Midwest, Inc.
Peoria, IL

Dr. Sharon Desmoulin-Kherat '86, MS '89
Peoria Public Schools
Peoria, IL

Ms. Anne Edwards-Cotter '77
Cotter Consulting, Inc.
Chicago, IL

Mr. Melvin Flowers '90
Outsourcing Offering Counsel
Chicago, IL

Mr. Stephen E. Gorman, MBA '78
Borden Dairy Company
Dallas, TX

The Honorable Robin L. Kelly '78, MA '82, HON '14
U.S. House of Representatives
Matteson, IL

Mr. Wayne G. Klasing '64
Retired President/CEO
Klasing Industries, Inc.
Joliet, IL

The Honorable Ray LaHood '71
Former U.S. Secretary of Transportation
Peoria, IL

Mr. Jonathan E. Michael
Chair and CEO
RLI Corp.
Peoria, IL

Ms. Michelle Mills Clement '03
The Chicago Association of Realtors
Chicago, IL

Mr. Gary M. Peplow '62
Attorney/Retired Managing Partner
Heyl Royster Voelker & Allen
Peoria, IL

Mr. Gary R. Roberts '70
Bradley University
Peoria, IL

Dr. Lindsey R. Rolston '85
Orthopedic Surgeon
Henry County Memorial Hospital
New Castle, IN

Mr. George E. Ruebenson '70
Retired President
Allstate Property Liability Co.
Lincolnshire, IL

Mr. Kevin Schoeplein
Retired CEO and Vice Chairman of the Boards
OSF HealthCare
Peoria, IL

Mr. Michael D. Scimo '85
Retired Global Management Consulting Lead for Accenture's Resources/Managing Director of Accenture's Chicago Office
Wayne, IL

Ms. Debbie Simon, MBA '89
Regional CEO
Unity Point Health
Peoria, IL

Ms. Tana Utley '86
Vice President Large Power Systems Division
Caterpillar Inc.
Peoria, IL

Past Trustee Chairs

Mr. David Connor

Mr. Rex Linder

Mr. Gerald Shaheen

Mr. Robert Turner

Mr. Robert O. Viets