Meet the Staff

Rick Smith

Rick Smith

Interim Executive Director Smith Career Center, Senior Director of Employer Services; Career Advisor, Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

    Burgess Hall
    (309) 677-2514
   rsmith@fsmail.bradley.edu

Kim Dunn

Kim Dunn

Associate Director; Career Advisor, Slane College of Communications and Fine Arts

    Burgess Hall
    (309) 677-2510
   kcdunn@fsmail.bradley.edu

Ken Harding

Ken Harding

Director, Employer Testing Services

    Burgess Hall
    (309) 677-2409
   harding@fsmail.bradley.edu

Dave Kokandy

Dave Kokandy

Assistant Director, Career Advisor, Foster College of Business

    Burgess Hall 108
    (309) 677-2510
   dkokandy@fsmail.bradley.edu

Kristina Montelongo

Kristina Montelongo

Assistant Director, Career Advisor, College of Education & Health Sciences

    Burgess Hall
    (309) 677-2510
   kmontelongo@fsmail.bradley.edu

Sarah Peters

Sarah Peters

Assistant Director of the Springer Center for Internships

    Burgess Hall
    (309) 677-2510
   slpeters@fsmail.bradley.edu

David Schwartz

David Schwartz

Director of the Springer Center for Internships

    Burgess Hall
    (309) 677-2510
   dschwartz@fsmail.bradley.edu

Carmen Umberger

Carmen Umberger

Associate Director of the Smith Career Center, Career Advisor, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

    Burgess Hall
    (309) 677-2510
   cmumberger@bradley.edu

Jean Berry

Jean Berry

Administrative Support (Employer Support and Job Listings) and Testing

    Burgess Hall 104
    (309) 677-2510
   jlberry@fsmail.bradley.edu

Lisa Hinthorn

Lisa Hinthorn

Administrative Support for the Executive Director

    Burgess Hall 104
    (309) 677-2515
   lhinthorn@fsmail.bradley.edu

  • Jane Linnenburger
  • Sharon St. Germain