Officials

President

Mathew Timm

Mathew Timm

Professor

    Bradley Hall 450
    (309) 677-2499
   mtimm@bradley.edu

Vice President

Teresa Drake

Teresa Drake

Department Chair and Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 17
    (309) 677-3879
   tdrake@bradley.edu

Secretary

Yufeng Lu

Yufeng Lu

Interim Department Chair and Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4256
    (309) 677-3564
   ylu2@bradley.edu

At Large

Eden Blair

Eden S. Blair

Director of Curricular Programs, Turner School of Entrepreneurship and Innovation; Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3131
    (309) 677-3715
   esblair@bradley.edu

Ethan Ham

Ethan Ham

Chairperson, Department of Interactive Media; Professor, Game Design

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 200
    309-677-4519
   eham@bradley.edu

Parliamentarian

Michael McAsey

Michael McAsey

Professor

    Bradley Hall 460
    (309) 677-2491
   mcasey@bradley.edu

Faculty Handbook Editor

Ethan Ham

Ethan Ham

Chairperson, Department of Interactive Media; Professor, Game Design

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 200
    309-677-4519
   eham@bradley.edu

Administrative Support

Kathy Lundy

Kathy Lundy

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 445
    (309) 677-2502
   lundy@bradley.edu

Immediate Past President

Ahmad Fakheri

Ahmad Fakheri

Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3279
    (309) 677-2719
   ahmad@bradley.edu

Ombuds

Faculty Ombuds

Danielle Glassmeyer

Danielle Glassmeyer

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 354
    (309) 677-2469
   dglassmeyer@bradley.edu

Academic Ombuds

Dawn Roberts

Dawn Roberts

Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 71
    (309) 677-2583
   dawncr@bradley.edu