Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Cindy Brubaker

Cindy Brubaker

Department Chair & Associate Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 301
    (309) 677-2547
   cindyb@bradley.edu

Faculty

Francesca Armmer

Francesca Armmer

Associate Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 209
    (309) 677-2541
   faa@bradley.edu

Rachel Borton

Rachel Borton

Director Family Nurse Practitioner (FNP) online program & Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 315
    (309) 677-4176
   rborton@bradley.edu

Kirsten Boyer

Kirsten Boyer

Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 315
    (309) 677-4206
   kboyer@bradley.edu

Rachel Bridgewater

Rachel Bridgewater

Clinical Instructor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 208
    (309) 677-4175
   rebridgewater@bradley.edu

Cindy Brubaker

Cindy Brubaker

Department Chair & Associate Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 301
    (309) 677-2547
   cindyb@bradley.edu

Peter Cenek

Peter Cenek

Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 308
    (309) 677-2532
   pcenek@bradley.edu

Sarah Clark

Sarah Clark

Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 411
    (309) 677-3674
   srclark@bradley.edu

Molly Cluskey

Molly Cluskey

Associate Dean for Distance Ed and Professor of Nursing

    Westlake Hall 302B
    (309) 677-2540
   mcluskey@bradley.edu

Deborah Daniels

Deborah Daniels

Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 310
    (309) 677-2531
   ddaniels@bradley.edu

Richard Ellis

Richard Ellis

Assistant Professor​ of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 211
    (309) 677-4736
   rellis@bradley.edu

Deborah

Deborah "Deb" Erickson

Associate Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 312
    (309) 677-4974
   erickson@bradley.edu

Cora Fabish

Cora Fabish

Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 410
    (309) 677-2535
   chamilton2@bradley.edu

Peggy Flannigan

Peggy Flannigan

Associate Chair & Associate Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 306
    (309) 677-2568
   pnflan@bradley.edu

Amy Grugan

Amy Grugan

Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 309
    (309) 677-3704
   agrugan@bradley.edu

Peggy McDonald

Peggy McDonald

Clinical Instructor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 210
    (309) 677-4177
   pmcdonald@bradley.edu

Renee Pierce

Renee Pierce

Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 407
    (309) 677-4587
   rpierce2@bradley.edu

Valerie Ragon

Valerie Ragon

Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 311
    (309) 677-2548
   vragon@bradley.edu

Sokonie Reed

Sokonie Reed

Clinical Instructor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 212
    309-677-2576
   sfreeman@bradley.edu

Sarah Silvest-Guerrero

Sarah Silvest-Guerrero

Assistant Professors of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 320 A
    (309) 677-3886
   ssilvestguerrero@bradley.edu

Karin Smith

Karin Smith

Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 408
    (309) 677-4588
   kbsmith@bradley.edu

Cynthia Steinwedel

Cynthia Steinwedel

Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 314
    (309) 677-2575
   csteinwedel@bradley.edu

Lori Vick

Lori Vick

Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 213
    (309) 677-3828
   lvick@bradley.edu

Laura Wallenfang

Laura Wallenfang

Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 409
    (309) 677-2571
   lwallenfang@bradley.edu

Judy Walloch

Judy Walloch

Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 307
    
   jwalloch@bradley.edu

Bridget Welker

Bridget Welker

Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 318
    (309) 677-4120
   bwelker@bradley.edu

Staff

Karen Barrow

Karen Barrow

Administrative Support

    Burgess Hall 204
    (309) 677-2530
   kbarrow@bradley.edu

Nikki Boswell

Nikki Boswell

Clinical Coordinator

    Markin Center 64
    (309) 677-2570
   nboswell@bradley.edu

Belinda Daly

Belinda Daly

Academic Coach

    Burgess Hall 412
    (309) 677-2549
   badaly@bradley.edu

Hari McNally

Hari McNally

    Burgess Hall 402
    (309) 677-3436
   hmcnally@bradley.edu

Joanna Tockes

Joanna Tockes

Administrative Support

    Burgess Hall 302
    (309) 677-2528
   jtockes@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

  • Linda Anglin
  • Elizabeth Cram
  • Lois Frels
  • Carol Gard
  • Bonnie Hinrichson
  • Janet Jackson
  • Joan Kulpa
  • Gladys Simenc