Coronavirus Information:
Bradley University will continue on-campus, in-person classes for the spring 2021 semester with limited restrictions.

Faculty and Staff

Director

Jessica Clark

Jessica Clark

Associate Dean, Director, and Associate Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 301
    (309) 677-2547
   jclark@bradley.edu

Amy Grugan

Amy Grugan

Assistant Director and Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 306
    (309) 677-2568
   agrugan@bradley.edu

Faculty

Katherine Bloompott

Katherine Bloompott

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Burgess Hall 310
    (309) 677-2531
   kbloompot@bradley.edu

Rachel Borton

Rachel Borton

Family Nurse Practitioner (FNP) Program Director and Assistant Professor

    Burgess Hall 313
    (309) 677-4176
   rborton@bradley.edu

Nikki Boswell

Nikki Boswell

Accelerated BSN Program Director and Assistant Professor in Residence

    Burgess Hall 406
    (309) 677-2570
   nboswell@bradley.edu

Kirsten Boyer

Kirsten Boyer

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Burgess Hall 316
    (309) 677-4206
   kboyer@bradley.edu

Rachel Bridgewater

Rachel Bridgewater

Clinical Instructor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 208
    (309) 677-4175
   rebridgewater@bradley.edu

Peter Cenek

Peter Cenek

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Burgess Hall 308
    (309) 677-2532
   pcenek@bradley.edu

Sarah Clark

Sarah Clark

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Burgess Hall 411
    (309) 677-3674
   srclark@bradley.edu

Molly Cluskey

Molly Cluskey

Director of Online and Distance Education and Professor of Nursing

    Westlake Hall
   mcluskey@bradley.edu

Richard Ellis

Richard Ellis

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Burgess Hall 211
    (309) 677-4736
   rellis@bradley.edu

Deborah

Deborah "Deb" Erickson

Interim Associate Dean of Distance Education and Associate Professor of Nursing

    Westlake Hall 302 B
    (309) 677-2540
   erickson@bradley.edu

Cora Fabish

Cora Fabish

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Burgess Hall 410
    (309) 677-2535
   chamilton2@bradley.edu

Laura Flinn

Laura Flinn

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Burgess Hall 315
    (309) 677-2536
   lflinn@bradley.edu

Maureen Hermann

Maureen Hermann

Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 314
    (309) 677-2575
   mhermann@bradley.edu

Annette Hubbell

Annette Hubbell

Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 213
    (309) 677-3828
   ahubbell@bradley.edu

Shanna Krause

Shanna Krause

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Burgess Hall 309
    (309) 677-3704
   skrause@bradley.edu

Peggy McDonald

Peggy McDonald

Clinical Instructor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 210
    (309) 677-4177
   pmcdonald@bradley.edu

Renee Pierce

Renee Pierce

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Burgess Hall 407
    (309) 677-4587
   rpierce2@bradley.edu

Valerie Ragon

Valerie Ragon

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Burgess Hall 311
    (309) 677-2548
   vragon@bradley.edu

Sokonie Reed

Sokonie S. Reed

Assistant Professor of Nursing

    Burgess Hall 212
    309-677-2576
   sfreeman@bradley.edu

Karin Smith

Karin Smith

Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP), Nursing Administration Program Director and Assistant Professor

    Burgess Hall 408
    (309) 677-4588
   kbsmith@bradley.edu

Laura Wallenfang

Laura Wallenfang

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Burgess Hall 409
    (309) 677-2571
   lwallenfang@bradley.edu

Judy Walloch

Judy Walloch

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Burgess Hall 307
    (309) 677-3885
   jwalloch@bradley.edu

Bridget Welker

Bridget Welker

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Burgess Hall 318
    (309) 677-4120
   bwelker@bradley.edu

Staff

Belinda Daly

Belinda Daly

Academic Coach

    Westlake Hall 101A
    (309) 677-2549
   badaly@bradley.edu

Jenni King

Jenni King

Administrative Support

    Burgess Hall 302 B
    (309) 677-2593
   jrking@bradley.edu

Cindy Siebert

Cindy Siebert

Skills Lab Coordinator

    Burgess Hall 402
    (309) 677-3436
   csiebert@bradley.edu

Joanna Tockes

Joanna Tockes

Assessment and Operations Coordinator

    Burgess Hall 302
    (309) 677-2528
   jtockes@bradley.edu

Emeritus Faculty

  • Linda Anglin
  • Francesca Armmer
  • Cindy Brubaker
  • Elizabeth Cram
  • Peggy Flannigan
  • Lois Frels
  • Carol Gard
  • Bonnie Hinrichson
  • Janet Jackson
  • Joan Kulpa
  • Gladys Simenc
  • Cynthia Steinwedel