Staff

Becky Mills

Becky Mills

Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communication

    Comstock 100
    (309) 677-3882
   bsmills@bradley.edu

Jim Crone

Jim Crone

Assistant Vice President for Marketing Research and Brand

    Comstock 201
    (309) 677-3844
   jcrone@bradley.edu

Sarah Dukes

Sarah Dukes

Executive Director of Digital & Creative Services

    Comstock 12
    (309) 677-2243
   sdukes@bradley.edu

Sandra Guthrie

Sandra Guthrie

Executive Director of Content Strategy

    Comstock 204
    (309) 677-2250
   slguthrie@bradley.edu

Daniel Evans

Daniel Evans

Manager for Special Events

    Comstock 106
    (309) 677-2327
   devans@bradley.edu

Abby Green

Abby Green

Social Media Specialist/Strategist

    Comstock 203
    (309) 677-3396
   aegreen@bradley.edu

Robert Grimson

Robert Grimson

Editorial Specialist

    Comstock 208
    (309) 677-2249
   rgrimson@bradley.edu

Tom Gunter

Tom Gunter

Graphic Design Manager

    Comstock 11
    (309) 677-2239
   tag@bradley.edu

Haley Krus

Haley Krus

Public Relations Specialist

    Comstock
    (309) 677-2242
   hkrus@bradley.edu

Renee Charles

Renee Charles

University Spokesperson and Executive Director of Public Relations

    Comstock
    (309) 677-3260
   rcharles@bradley.edu

Lexi Lewandowski

Lexi Lewandowski

Institutional Data Coordinator

    Comstock 108
    (309) 677-3395
   alewandowski@bradley.edu

Ome Lopez

Ome Lopez

Director of Digital Services

    Comstock 200
    (309) 677-4508
   ocano@bradley.edu

Kathy Peters

Kathy Peters

Special Events Coordinator

    Comstock 108
    (309) 677-3162
   kvpeters@bradley.edu

Jeffrey Rowden

Jeffrey Rowden

Web Marketing and Communications Specialist

    Comstock 201
    (309) 677-3796
   jrowden@fsmail.bradley.edu

Evan Temchin

Evan Temchin

Manager of Creative Services, Photographer/Videographer

    Comstock 112
    (309) 677-2328
   etemchin@bradley.edu