Coronavirus Information:
Bradley enacts two-week, all-student quarantine and moves to temporary remote learning from Sept. 8 at 8 p.m. through 7 a.m. Sept. 23. More Info »

Staff

Jim Crone

Jim Crone

Interim Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications

    Comstock 201
    (309) 677-3844
   jcrone@bradley.edu

Sandra Guthrie

Sandra Guthrie

Executive Director of Content Strategy

    Comstock 204
    (309) 677-2250
   slguthrie@bradley.edu

Sarah Dukes

Sarah Dukes

Art Director, Branding and Creative

    Comstock 12
    (309) 677-2243
   sdukes@bradley.edu

Tom Gunter

Tom Gunter

Director of Graphic Design

    Comstock 11
    (309) 677-2239
   tag@bradley.edu

Robert Grimson

Robert Grimson

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications

    Comstock 208
    (309) 677-2249
   rgrimson@bradley.edu

Haley Krus

Haley Krus

Assistant Director of Public Relations

    Comstock
    (309) 677-2242
   hkrus@bradley.edu

Lexi Lewandowski

Lexi Lewandowski

Institutional Data Coordinator

    Comstock 108
    (309) 677-3395
   alewandowski@bradley.edu

Renee Charles

Renee Charles

University Spokesperson and Executive Director of Public Relations

    Comstock
    (309) 677-3260
   rcharles@bradley.edu

Seth Leverenz

Seth Leverenz

University Video Producer

    Comstock 206
    (309) 677-3884
   sleverenz@bradley.edu

Ome Lopez

Ome Lopez

Senior Associate Director of Web Marketing and Communications

    Comstock 200
    (309) 677-4508
   ocano@bradley.edu

Jeffrey Rowden

Jeffrey Rowden

Assistant Director of Web Marketing and Communications

    Comstock 202
    (309) 677-3796
   jrowden@fsmail.bradley.edu

Evan Temchin

Evan Temchin

University Photographer

    Comstock 112
    (309) 677-2328
   etemchin@bradley.edu

Wendy Vinglinsky

Wendy Vinglinsky

Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications and Web Content Creator

    Comstock 208
    (309) 677-2231
   wvinglinsky@bradley.edu