Staff

DJ Menifee

DJ Menifee

VP for Enrollment, Marketing & Communications

    Visitors Center
   dmenifee@bradley.edu

Libby Derry

Libby Derry

Executive Director of Communications and Media Relations

    Comstock 111
    (309) 677-3260
   lderry@bradley.edu

Jessica Engbrecht

Jessica Engbrecht

Strategic Business Partner

    Comstock
    (309) 677-3896
   jengbrecht@bradley.edu

Daniel Evans

Daniel Evans

Manager for Special Events

    Comstock 106
    (309) 677-2327
   devans@bradley.edu

Adam Katz

Adam Katz

Social Media Specialist

    Comstock 101
    (309) 677-1100
   akatz@bradley.edu

Adam Morris

Adam Morris

Assistant Director of Communications

    Comstock 208C
    (309) 677-2321
   amorris2@bradley.edu

Pat Nagel

Pat Nagel

University Photographer & Videographer

    Comstock 208B
    (309) 677-3378
   pnagel@bradley.edu

Emily Potts

Emily Potts

Executive Director of Content Strategy and Editor, Bradley magazine

    Comstock 204
    (309) 677-2242
   epotts@bradley.edu

Jessie Ramp

Jessie Ramp

Strategic Business Partner

    Comstock
    (309) 677-4386
   jramp@bradley.edu

Jenevieve Rowley-Davis

Jenevieve Rowley-Davis

Marketing Copy Specialist

    Comstock 203
    (309) 677-2249
   jrowleydavis@bradley.edu

Heidi Wessler

Heidi Wessler

Senior Graphic Designer

    Comstock 201
    (309) 677-3796
   hwessler@bradley.edu