genHeader21.jpg

Registrar's Office

The Office of the Registrar is dedicated to the service of faculty and students through scheduling, registration, record keeping, and reporting as well as assisting the academic and administrative offices in support of the dynamic community while maintaining the academic integrity of Bradley University.

Spring Semester 2019

January 7, Monday

Reporting date for new faculty

January 20, Sunday

Residence halls open

January 23, Wednesday

Classes begin

February 1, Friday

Last day to add classes on Webster without special permission (15 week classes only)*

February 8, Friday

Last day to add classes with special permission (15 week classes only)*

February 8, Friday

Last day to drop classes without a “W” on transcript (15 week classes only)*

March 16, Saturday

Spring Recess begins

March 25, Monday

Classes resume

March 27, Wednesday

Mid-term grades due from instructors via AcInquire before 3:00 p.m. 

April 17, Wednesday

Incomplete removal deadline for Fall Semester 2018 and January Interim 2019 (grades due in the Registrar’s Office)

April 24, Wednesday

Last day to drop classes with a “W” on the transcript (15 week classes only)*

May 7, Tuesday

Last day of classes

May 8, Wednesday

Study Day

May 9, Thursday

Final Examinations begin

May 15, Wednesday

Final Examinations end

May 18, Saturday

Final grades due from instructors via AcInquire before 10:00 a.m. (semester ends)

May 19, Sunday

Commencement 

*For specific last add and last drop dates of mini courses refer to the individual mini course listing in the Schedule of Classes.