genHeader21.jpg

Registrar's Office

The Office of the Registrar is dedicated to the service of faculty and students through scheduling, registration, record keeping, and reporting as well as assisting the academic and administrative offices in support of the dynamic community while maintaining the academic integrity of Bradley University.

Fall Semester 2018 Academic Dates and Deadlines

April 2 – 12

Academic Advisement

April 5 – 12

Early Registration

August 13, Monday

Reporting date for faculty

August 18, Saturday

Residence halls open

August 22, Wednesday

Classes begin

August 31, Friday

Last day to add classes on Webster without special permission (15 week classes only)*

September 7, Friday

Last day to add classes with special permission (15 week classes only)*

September 7, Friday

Last day to drop classes without a “W” on transcript (15 week classes only)*

October 6, Saturday

Fall Recess begins

October 10, Wednesday

Classes resume

October 17, Wednesday

Mid-term grades due from instructors via Acinquire before 3:00 p.m.

November 14, Wednesday

Last day to drop classes with a “W” on the transcript (15 week classes only)*

November 14, Wednesday

Incomplete removal deadline for Spring Semester, May Interims and Summer Sessions 2018 (grades due in the Registrar’s Office)

November 21, Wednesday

Thanksgiving Recess begins

November 26, Monday

Classes resume

December 4, Tuesday

Last day of classes

December 5, Wednesday

Study Day

December 5, Wednesday

Clearing of waitlists

December 6, Thursday

Final Examinations begin

December 12, Wednesday

Final Examinations end

December 15, Saturday

Final grades due from instructors via Acinquire before 10:00 a.m.

December 15, Saturday

Commencement (semester ends)

Looking ahead to January and Spring 2019

Oct. 29 – Nov. 8

Academic Advisement

Nov. 1 – Nov. 8

Early Registration

 

*For specific last add and last drop dates of mini courses refer to the individual mini course listing in the Schedule of Classes.