genHeader21.jpg

Registrar's Office

The Office of the Registrar is dedicated to the service of faculty and students through scheduling, registration, record keeping, and reporting as well as assisting the academic and administrative offices in support of the dynamic community while maintaining the academic integrity of Bradley University.

Spring Semester 2018 - Important Dates and Deadlines:

January 17, Wednesday     Classes begin

January 26, Friday              Last day to add classes on Webster without special permission (15 week classes only)*

February 2, Friday              Last day to add classes with special permission (15 week classes only)*

February 2, Friday              Last day to drop classes without a “W” on transcript (15 week classes only)*

March 10, Saturday            Spring Recess begins

March 19, Monday              Classes resume

March 21, Wednesday        Mid-term grades due from instructors via AcInquire before 3:00 p.m.

April 11, Wednesday           Incomplete removal deadline for Fall Semester 2017 and January Interim 2018

                                                    (grades due in the Registrar’s Office)

April 18, Wednesday          Last day to drop classes with a “W” on the transcript (15 week classes only)*

May 1, Tuesday                  Last day of classes

May 2, Wednesday            Study Day

May 3, Thursday                Final Examinations begin

May 9, Wednesday            Final Examinations end

May 12, Saturday               Final grades due from instructors via AcInquire before 10:00 a.m.

May 12, Saturday               Commencement (semester ends)

 

*For specific last add and last drop dates of mini courses refer to the individual mini course listing in the Schedule of Classes.

 

Looking ahead to Summer/Fall 2018:

April 2 – April 12, 2018         Academic Advisement

April 5 – April 12, 2018         Early Registration