genHeader21.jpg

Registrar's Office

The Office of the Registrar is dedicated to the service of faculty and students through scheduling, registration, record keeping, and reporting as well as assisting the academic and administrative offices in support of the dynamic community while maintaining the academic integrity of Bradley University.

Spring Semester 2020

January 19, Sunday

 Residence halls open

January 22, Wednesday

 Classes begin

January 31, Friday

Last day to add classes on Webster without special permission (15 week classes only)*

February 7, Friday

Last day to add classes with special permission (15 week classes only)*

February 7, Friday

Last day to drop classes without a “W” on transcript (15 week classes only)*

March 14, Saturday

Spring Recess begins

March 30, Monday

Classes resume

April 1, Wednesday

Mid-term grades due from instructors via Acinquire before 3:00 p.m.

May 5, Tuesday

Last day of classes

May 6, Wednesday

Study Day

May 6, Wednesday

Incomplete removal deadline for Fall Semester 2019 and January Interim 2020 (grades due in the Registrar’s Office)

May 6, Wednesday

Last day to drop classes with a “W” on the transcript (15 week classes only)* 

May 7, Thursday

Final Examinations begin

May 13, Wednesday

Final Examinations end

May 16, Saturday

Final grades due from instructors via Acinquire before 10:00 a.m.(semester ends)

May 16, Saturday

Commencement (CANCELLED)


*For specific last add and last drop dates of mini courses refer to the individual mini course listing in the Schedule of Classes.

Looking ahead to Summer and Fall 2020 **NEW DATES**

April 13 - 23 Academic Advisement
April 16 - 23  Early Registration