Staff

Barbra Kerns

Barbra Kerns

Executive Director Learning Design and Technology

    Morgan Hall 205F
    (309) 674-2332
   brk@bradley.edu

Kim Barnhart

Kim Barnhart

Duplication Services Coordinator

    Macmillan Hall 105
    (309) 677-1144
   cpyqueen@bradley.edu

Joe Bohna

Joe Bohna

Audiovisual Services Manager

    Morgan Hall 109B
    (309) 677-3387
   jbohna@bradley.edu

Trevor Cole

Trevor Cole

AV Technician for the BEC, engineering

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4278
    (309) 677-2333
   tecole@bradley.edu

Michael Gallas

Michael Gallas

Audio Visual Technician

    Morgan Hall 109C
    (309) 677-2331
   mgallas@bradley.edu

Bryan Gibson

Bryan Gibson

Software Support Specialist

    Library 135A
    (309) 677-2959
   bjgibson2@bradley.edu

Ben Neuendorf

Ben Neuendorf

Audio Visual Technician

    Morgan Hall 105A
    (309) 677-2329
   bneuendorf@bradley.edu

Joe Pickens

Joe Pickens

Technology Support Specialist

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3220
    (309) 677-2782
   jpickens@bradley.edu

James Salzman

James Salzman

Technology Support Specialist

    Bradley Hall 319
    (309) 677-2396
   jsalzman@bradley.edu

Kaitlin Seaman

Kaitlin Seaman

Learning Management System Administrator

    Morgan Hall 100
    (309) 677-3045
   kseaman@bradley.edu

Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

Instructional Technologist

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2153
    (309) 677-2344
   asmith3@bradley.edu

Timothy Wheat

Timothy Wheat

Manager of Instructional Technology and Design

    Morgan Hall 107
    (309) 677-3702
   twheat@bradley.edu

Bethany Witherell

Bethany Witherell

Service Desk Manager

    Library 135
    (309) 677-3663
   bwitherell@bradley.edu

Marcia Edwards

Marcia Edwards

Administrative Support

    Morgan Hall 109A
    (309) 677-2334
   mdedwards@bradley.edu