Staff

Barbra Kerns

Barbra Kerns

Executive Director Learning Design & Technology

    Morgan Hall 205F
    (309) 674-2332
   brk@bradley.edu

William Allison

William Allison

Academic Support Specialist

    Jobst Hall 237
    (309) 677-2329
   wallison@bradley.edu

Kim Barnhart

Kim Barnhart

Duplication Services Coordinator

    Macmillan Hall 105
    (309) 677-1144
   cpyqueen@bradley.edu

Joe Bohna

Joe Bohna

Audiovisual Services Manager

    Jobst Hall 237
    (309) 677-3387
   jbohna@bradley.edu

Michael Gallas

Michael Gallas

Audio Visual Technician

    Jobst Hall 237
    (309) 677-2331
   mgallas@bradley.edu

James Salzman

James Salzman

Technology Support Specialist

    Bradley Hall 319
    (309) 677-2396
   jsalzman@bradley.edu

Timothy Wheat

Timothy Wheat

Instructional Designer

    Kaufman Building 201
    (309) 677-3702
   twheat@bradley.edu

Marcia Edwards

Marcia Edwards

Administrative Support

    Jobst Hall 237
    (309) 677-2334
   mdedwards@bradley.edu