Coronavirus Information:
Bradley University will continue on-campus, in-person classes for the spring 2021 semester with limited restrictions.

Staff

Barbra Kerns

Barbra Kerns

Executive Director Learning Design and Technology

    Morgan Hall 205F
    (309) 677-2332
   brk@bradley.edu

Tim Wheat

Tim Wheat

Director of Endpoint and Client Services

    Morgan Hall 110b
    (309) 677-3702
   twheat@bradley.edu

Kim Barnhart

Kim Barnhart

Duplication Services Coordinator

    Macmillan Hall 105
    (309) 677-1144
   cpyqueen@bradley.edu

Mike Behrll

Mike Behrll

Manager of Endpoint and Client Services

    Morgan Hall 110a
    (309) 677-3044
   mbehrll@bradley.edu

Joe Bohna

Joe Bohna

Audiovisual Services Manager

    Morgan Hall 109B
    (309) 677-3387
   jbohna@bradley.edu

Michael Gallas

Michael Gallas

Audio Visual Technician

    Morgan Hall 109C
    (309) 677-2331
   mgallas@bradley.edu

Bryan Gibson

Bryan Gibson

Interim Service Manager

    Library 135A
    (309) 677-2959
   bjgibson2@bradley.edu

Irvin Hooker

Irvin Hooker

Audio Visual Technician

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4278
    (309) 677-2333
   ihooker@fsmail.bradley.edu

Garrett Livingston

Garrett Livingston

Audio Visual Technician

    Morgan Hall 101
    (309) 677-2340
   glivingston2@fsmail.bradley.edu

Mike McCauley

Mike McCauley

Technical Support Specialist

    Morgan Hall 106
    (309) 677-3677
   mikemc@bradley.edu

Joe Pickens

Joe Pickens

Technology Support Specialist

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3220
    (309) 677-2782
   jpickens@bradley.edu

Robert Prahl

Robert Prahl

Technical Support Specialist

    Morgan Hall 106
    (309) 677-2238
   rprahl@bradley.edu

James Salzman

James Salzman

Technology Support Specialist

    Bradley Hall 319
    (309) 677-2396
   jsalzman@bradley.edu

Kaitlin Seaman

Kaitlin Seaman

Learning Management System Administrator

    Morgan Hall 100
    (309) 677-3045
   kseaman@bradley.edu

Kevin Wahl

Kevin Wahl

Audiovisual Technician

    Morgan Hall 109a
    (309) 677-2334
   kwahl@bradley.edu