Staff

Barbra Kerns

Barbra Kerns

Executive Director Learning Design and Technology

    Morgan Hall 205F
    (309) 677-2332
   brk@bradley.edu

Kim Barnhart

Kim Barnhart

Duplication Services Coordinator

    Morgan Hall 003
    (309) 677-1144
   cpyqueen@bradley.edu

Joe Bohna

Joe Bohna

Audiovisual Services Manager

    Morgan Hall 109B
    (309) 677-3387
   jbohna@bradley.edu

Michael Gallas

Michael Gallas

Audio Visual Technician

    Morgan Hall 109C
    (309) 677-2331
   mgallas@bradley.edu

Bryan Gibson

Bryan Gibson

Interim Service Manager

    Library 135A
    (309) 677-2959
   bjgibson2@bradley.edu

Garrett Livingston

Garrett Livingston

Audio Visual Technician

    Morgan Hall 101
    (309) 677-2340
   glivingston2@fsmail.bradley.edu

Matthew McCoy

Matthew McCoy

Audio Visual Technician

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4278
    (309) 677-2333
   mmccoy@bradley.edu

Robert Prahl

Robert Prahl

EndPoint Manager

    Morgan Hall 110A
    (309) 677-2238
   rprahl@bradley.edu

Kaitlin Seaman

Kaitlin Seaman

Learning Management System Administrator

    Morgan Hall 100
    (309) 677-3045
   kseaman@bradley.edu

Kevin Wahl

Kevin Wahl

Instructional Technology Specialist

    Caterpillar Global Communication Center 209
    (309) 677-2859
   kwahl@bradley.edu