Club Sports

Bradley University offers 22 club sports for students who enjoy competitive sports. As a "middle ground" between NCAA Division I and intramurals, clubs travel regionally and compete in national tournaments. Student organizations manage the clubs, provide coaches and recruit players.

Contact Information

For general information or to start a new club, please stop by the campus recreation office in the Markin Center, call us at 677-2677 or e-mail us clubsports@bradley.edu

Club Sport Manual

CSBRC Funding Information

All CSBRC forms and information can be found below.

Questions regarding CSBRC funding can be directed to the chairperson, Paityn Trantham at ptrantham@mail.bradley.edu or CSBRC adviser Scott Wood at clubsports@bradley.edu.

Forms

Adventure Club
Contact:  Jamie Wunning
Email:  Bradleyuadventureclub@gmail.com

Baseball  
Contact:  Cameron Niesman
Email:  bradleyclubbaseball0@gmail.com

Basketball - Men's  
Contact:  Chris Walther
Email:  bradleyclubbasketball@gmail.com

Bass Fishing
Contact:  Matthew Frank
Email:  mfrank@mail.bradley.edu

Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu
Contact: Ashleigh Owens
Email:  aowens@mail.bradley.edu

Disc Golf
Contact:  Jeremy Rapp
Email:  jprapp@mail.bradley.edu

Fencing
Contact:  Amr Mannaa
Email:  amannaa@mail.bradley.edu

Golf
Contact:  Larry Larson
Email:  llarson@mail.bradley.edu

Hockey DII and DIII
Contact:  Josh Crandall
Email:  jcrandall@mail.bradley.edu

MMA
Contact: Alex Mendoza
Email:  amendoza2@mail.bradley.edu

Rock Climbing
Contact:  Leah Jorgensen
Email:  burockclimbing@gmail.com

Running
Contact:  Emily Furtek
Email:  bradleyrunningclub@gmail.com

Soccer - Men's
Contact:  Luke Voeller
Email:lvoeller@mail.bradley.edu

Soccer - Women's
Contact:  Katy Symanietz
Email:  ksymanietz@mail.bradley.edu

Softball - Fast Pitch
Contact:  Kayleigh Louis
Email:  bradleyuclubsoftball@gmail.com

Table Tennis Club
Contact:  Samit Shah
Email:  bradleytabletennis@gmail.com

Tennis
Contact:  Nathan Meyer
Email:  nameyer@mail.bradley.edu

Ultimate Frisbee Fanatics
Contact:  Tanner Graham
Email:  bradleyultimate@gmail.com

Volleyball - Men's
Contact:  Nathan Rosendale
Email:  bradleymvb@gmail.com

Volleyball - Women's
Contact:  Ally Hafertepe
Email:  buwclubvolleyball@gmail.com

Water Polo
Contact:  Lauren Fritz
Email:  lfritz@mail.bradley.edu

Wrestling 
Contact:  Robert White
Email:  rwhite@mail.bradley.edu
Contact:  Blake Harris
Email:  bharris@mail.bradley.edu