Health Services & Counseling Staff

Jessica Higgs MD, FAAFP

Jessica Higgs MD, FAAFP

Director of Health Services, Family Medicine/Sports Medicine

    Markin Center 101
    (309) 677-2700
   jhiggs@bradley.edu

Lynessa Alonso DO

Lynessa Alonso DO

Staff Physician, Internal Medicine/Pediatrics

    Markin Center 101
    (309) 677-2700
   bradleyhealthservices@bradley.edu

Katie Eichinger MD

Katie Eichinger MD

Staff Physician, Internal Medicine/Pediatrics

    Markin Center 101
    (309) 677-2700
   bradleyhealthservices@bradley.edu

Greg Nulty MD

Greg Nulty MD

Men’s and Women’s Clinic, Internal Medicine/Pediatrics

    Markin Center 101
    (309) 677-2700
   bradleyhealthservices@bradley.edu

Anne Risk MD

Anne Risk MD

Staff Physician, Internal Medicine/Pediatrics

    Markin Center 101
    (309) 677-2700
   bradleyhealthservices@bradley.edu

Peter Alahi MD

Peter Alahi MD

Pyschiatry

    Markin Center 101
    (309) 677-2700
   bradleyhealthservices@bradley.edu

Marci Messing RN

Marci Messing RN

Office Manager

    Markin Center 101
    (309) 677-2700
   bradleyhealthservices@bradley.edu

Shannon Bushman RN

Shannon Bushman RN

Staff Nurse

    Markin Center 101
    (309) 677-2700
   bradleyhealthservices@bradley.edu

Mary Ann Knapp RN

Mary Ann Knapp RN

Staff Nurse

    Markin Center 101
    (309) 677-2700
   bradleyhealthservices@bradley.edu

Rosy Larson RN

Rosy Larson RN

Staff Nurse

    Markin Center 101
    (309) 677-2700
   bradleyhealthservices@bradley.edu

Ronda Mollenhauer RN

Ronda Mollenhauer RN

Staff Nurse

    Markin Center 101
    (309) 677-2700
   bradleyhealthservices@bradley.edu

Jennifer Niehaus RN

Jennifer Niehaus RN

Staff Nurse

    Markin Center 101
    (309) 677-2700
   bradleyhealthservices@bradley.edu

Candis Peters RN

Candis Peters RN

Staff Nurse

    Markin Center 101
    (309) 677-2700
   bradleyhealthservices@bradley.edu

Allison Ruzicka

Allison Ruzicka

Staff Nurse

    Markin Center 101
    (309) 677-2700
   bradleyhealthservices@bradley.edu

Kathy Otten

Kathy Otten

Health Services Administrative Assistant

    Markin Center 101
    (309) 677-2700
   kotten@bradley.edu

Kelly Wolfe

Kelly Wolfe

Health Services Administrative Assistant

    Markin Center 101
    (309) 677-2700
   klwolfe3@bradley.edu

Deborah Montgomery-Coon MA - LCPC

Deborah Montgomery-Coon MA - LCPC

Director of Counseling

    Markin Center 52
    (309) 677-2700
   dkmontgomery@bradley.edu

D’Arcy Conley MA, LCPC

D’Arcy Conley MA, LCPC

Staff Counselor

    Markin Center 54G
    (309) 677-2700
   dmconley@bradley.edu

Melissa Dessert MS, LCPC, CADC

Melissa Dessert MS, LCPC, CADC

Staff Counselor

    Markin Center 52
    (309) 677-2700
   mdessert@bradley.edu

Lisa Fix-Griffin MS, LCPC

Lisa Fix-Griffin MS, LCPC

Staff Counselor

    Markin Center 52
    (309) 677-2700
   lfixgriffin@bradley.edu

Emily Panich MA, LCPC

Emily Panich MA, LCPC

Staff Counselor

    Sisson Hall 117
    (309) 677-2700
   epanich@bradley.edu

Renee Patton PhD, LCPC

Renee Patton PhD, LCPC

Staff Counselor

    Markin Center 52
    (309) 677-2700
   rpatton@bradley.edu

Cindy Schoen

Cindy Schoen

Counseling Administrative Assistant

    Markin Center 52
    (309) 677-2408
   cschoen@bradley.edu